Fallout - Nat Adderley - Work Song (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Fallout - Nat Adderley - Work Song (CD, Album)

  1. Tom says:
    Nat Adderley - Work Song music CD album at CD Universe, Work Song Remastered Nat Adderley Label Riverside Release Date 6/3/ 1 Work Song - 2 Pretty Memory.
  2. Megal says:
    Cornet playing Nat Adderley in this all-star quartet setting from produces some marvelously swinging blues-inflected tuneful jazz that is a real delight to cupersonsraspaschsing.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo big hit from the session is 'Work Song' a ludicrously catchy number that says a lot with the minimum of notes/5(22).
  3. Kagacage says:
    PERFORMER "Nat Adderley" TITLE "Work Song" FILE "01 - Work cupersonsraspaschsing.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo" WAVE TRACK 01 AUDIO TITLE "Work Song" PERFORMER "Nat Adderley" INDEX 01 FILE "02 - Pretty cupersonsraspaschsing.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo" WAVE TRACK 02 AUDIO TITLE "Pretty Memory" PERFORMER "Nat Adderley" INDEX 01 FILE "03 - I've Got A Crush On cupersonsraspaschsing.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo" WAVE TRACK 03 AUDIO TITLE "I've Got A.
  4. Taugore says:
    When it comes to soul jazz, you can't get any more classic than this! The title was one of the biggest jazz hits of the 60s – covered by countless other artists, but presented here in all its original brilliance in a group led by its composer, a young Nat Adderley! At the time of the record, Nat was making plenty big waves in the combo of brother Cannonball – but this set has him.
  5. Vumuro says:
    May 06,  · Song Civilization (Bongo, Bongo, Bongo) (Single Version) Artist Danny Kaye, The Andrews Sisters; Writers Bob Hilliard, Carl Sigman; Licensed to YouTube by.
  6. Jusar says:
    -Work Song "Work Song is a near-classic by cornetist Nat Adderley. Adderley utilizes a cornet-cello-guitar front line with Sam Jones and Wes Montgomery, along with a top-notch rhythm section pianist including Bobby Timmons, Percy Heath, or Keter Betts on bass and drummer Louis Hayes. First up is a fine early performance of his greatest hit.
  7. Doull says:
    Kaufe The Classic Albums Collection CD von Nat Adderley für 17,76 EUR versandkostenfrei. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  8. Dakasa says:
    Check out Fallout (Remastered) by Nat Adderley on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on cupersonsraspaschsing.neafidesniporthigingbuttpaddsersbesca.infoinfo
  9. Dihn says:
    Tracklist 1. Work Song 2. Pretty Memory 3. I've Got A Crush On You 4. Mean To Me 5. Fallout 6. Sack Of Woe 7. My Heart Stood Still 8. Violets For Your Furs 9. Scrambled Eggs personnel: Nat Adderley – cornet Wes Montgomery - guitar Bobby Timmons - piano Sam Jones - bass, cello Keter Betts -.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *